Listado Mediadores 2021

Nº Colegiado Nombre Primer Apellido Segundo Apellido  Vía Dirección Cp Localidad Provincia Email Teléfono
AO02328 María Yolanda Aguilar Agudo Cll. Tejón y Rodríguez nº3, 1º A 29008 Málaga Málaga yolanda.aguilar.agudo@hotmail.com 952061307
AO07002 Demelsa Alaminos Alba Cll. Catalanes, 4 18600 Motril Granada demelsaalaminos@hotmail.com 659600110
AO00386 Rosa Josefa Alcaraz Pardo Cll. Hermanos Machado 18, bajo 4004 Almería Almería centropsicomedical@telefonica.net 670400517
AO04090 Maria Ángeles Andrés Núñez Cll. ROSALÍA DE CASTRO, 1 18101 BELICENA GRANADA angelesandres@hotmail.com 699920686
AO07961 Concepción Arroyo Rodriguez Cll. Calle Jose Recuerda ,num 3 18004 Granada Granada inmaarroyo@cop.com 636995032
AO10755 María De Los Ángeles Cano Carmona Cll. Noruega, 56 29560 Pizarra Málaga mdlacano@gmail.com 666714863
AO09935 Irene Cerrillo Pastor Cll. Castillo del Inglés, nº 9 29620 Torremolinos Málaga irene.cpastor@gmail.com 607506679
AO10546 Eva Maria Cuenca Galindo Cll. GAVIOTA Nº 16 2ºB 18014 GRANADA GRANADA ecuenca@cop.es 627607370
AO10322 Claudia Espejo Artacho Cll. Carrera de Madre Carmen nº7 3ºE 29200 Antequera Málaga claudiaesp@cop.es 627157594
AO01123 Silvia Fernández Mateo Cll. Alameda Principal 6, 2º H 29005 Málaga Málaga sfdezmateo@hotmail.com 606426708
AO10031 Juan Antonio Fiol Ruiz Cll. ALTAMIRA, 62 6º 3 4005 ALMERIA ALMERIA jafiolr@gmail.com 661029522
AO00894 María Teresa García Castillejo Av. C/ Sagitario, 11, bloque 5º, 1º I 29631 Arroyo de la Miel Málaga lunaterevi@cop.es 607872646
AO05323 María José García Molina Cll. Rambla de Capuchinos 6, 1º C 18600 Motril Granada almavira@cop.es 637033448
AO07000 María Jesús González Cocina Cll. Sánchez Pastor 2, 2º oficina 1 29015 Málaga Málaga mgcao07000@cop.es 610284587
AO07901 Juan Antonio Herrera Fernández Cll. Cristo nº 34. bloque 3. 3º L 29700 Vélez Málaga Malaga jaherreraf@gmail.com 639402904
AO08418 María José López Cerezuela Cll. Paseo de Almería, número 11 piso 3º izquierda 4001 Almería Almería marilopcere@cop.es 626531265
AO06964 Maria Del Carmen López Del Pino Plz. PÁRROCO JOSÉ JIMÉNEZ, EDIF LA TORRE BAJO 1 4700 EL EJIDO ALMERIA carmenlopezdelpino@gmail.com 696090786
AO01075 María Ascensión López Galán Plz. Humilladero 18005 Granada Granada malopezgalan@cop.es 649629457
AO07973 Eva Maria Martinez Cartas Cll. VIRIATO,20. 1ºB 23700 LINARES JAEN evamarcar@hotmail.com 667018778
AO04017 Soledad Parejo Ruiz Cll. Santa Lucía, 8 3º 29008 Málaga Málaga soleparejo@cop.es 653902784
AO06732 Cecilia Pereda Castillo Av. UNIVERSIDAD ALMERIA. EDIFICIO PITA. DPCHO Nº 17. 4120 ALMERIA ALMERIA ceciliapsicologiaymediacion@gmail.com 669918495
AO01031 Isaac Pozo Rodriguez Cll. GOZALVEZ 21, BAJO 18230 ATARFE GRANADA isaac-pozo@hotmail.com 629323148
AO02052 Amparo Romero Velasco Av. MANUEL CURROS ENRIQUEZ, Nº 48 29004 MALAGA MALAGA romerovelasco@gmail.com 620373154
AO05476 Antonio Sánchez Valiente Av. Isabel Manoja, 13 – Portal 1 – 4ºA 29620 Torremolinos Málaga bacarco@hotmail.com 606243212
AO01547 Mercedes Torres Anguiano Cll. ANDRES SEGOVIA NUM. 11, 4º, D 23008 JAEN JAEN t.anguiano@cop.es 686236368